Schedule

Auburn Tigers Football Schedule
3-1, 1-0 SEC West
 
 
Sat, Sep 2 vs GA Southern   W
 
 
Sat, Sep 9 @ Clemson   L
 
 
Sat, Sep 16 vs Mercer   W
 
 
Sat, Sep 23
@
Missouri
 
W
  
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs
MS State
 
6:00 PM
 
 
Sat, Oct 7
vs
Mississippi
 
TBD
  
 
Sat, Oct 14
@
LSU
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Oct 21
@
Arkansas
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Nov 4
@
Texas A&M
 
TBD
  
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs
Georgia
 
TBD
 
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs
LA-Monroe
 
TBD
  
 
Sat, Nov 25
vs
Alabama
 
TBD
 
 
All times are in Eastern Time